My Booking

Opening Hours

Winter Opening Hours

As From the 15th October our Opening Hours are as Follow:-

Monday  -  Closed

Tuesday  -  5.00pm - 11.00pm evening only.  Food served from 6pm - 9pm

Wednesday  -  5.00pm - 11.00pm evening only.  Food served from 6pm - 9pm

Thursday  -  4.00pm - 11.00pm evening only.  Food served from 6pm - 9pm

Friday  -  3.00pm - 1.00am evening only.  Food served from 6pm - 9pm

Saturday  -  Open all Day.  Food served from 12noon - 2.30pm and 6pm - 9pm

Sunday  -  Open all Day.  Last orders at 10.30pm, closing a 11.00pm.  Food served 12noon - 2.30pm Roast only.  6pm - 9pm Normal Menu & Roasts.

Although we are technically closed Monday - Friday lunchtimes, we will take group bookings.  i.e. Walking groups, Bus Tours, Funeral Teas, Birthdays, are some of the events we can cater for in the middle of the day.  Please call us on 01544 230 322 for more information.

Please note that all our food is home cooked on the premises and much of it is made to order so please do not expect a meal in five minutes.
Thank you

Christmas & New Year Opening Hours

Monday 24th December (Christmas Eve) 4pm - 11pm
Cooking from 6pm - 8pm  BOOKINGS ONLY

Tuesday 25th December (Christmas Day) 11am - 1pm

Wednesday 26th December (Boxing Day) Open all Day from 12 noon
Cooking from 6pm - 8pm

Thursday 27th December 4pm - 11pm
Cooking as Normal
Friday 28th December 3pm - 1am
Cooking as Normal
Saturday 29th December Open all Day from 12 noon
Cooking as Normal
Sunday 30th December  Open all Day from 12 noon
Cooking as Normal

Monday 31st December (New Years Eve) Opening at 4pm
No Food

Tuesday 1st January 2019 ( New Years Day) Opening at 12 noon - 8pm
Cooking from 6pm only

Wednesday 2nd January 2019 - Monday 21st January 2019 inclusive
We Will be Closed

Tuesday 22nd January 2019  Back to Normal Hours from Here On


 
Scroll to top